<<Next    Random    Yesterday>>

“From Nowhere” – Dan Croll

I first heard today’s song a couple weeks ago, and I haven’t been able to stop listening to it. It’s a thoroughly infectious jam by Liverpool native Dan Croll. I did some serious Google interwebbing trying to glean what I could about Croll and pretty much struck out, in fact, the only really solid thing I learned is that a lot of people really, really like this song. That and Croll is/was the bassist for a London based indie rock band called Eye Emma Jedi before pursuing his solo career. “From Nowhere” is Croll’s first official single which was released through a label he set up called Racquet Records way back in September.

Really, you don’t need to know much more than that. Get ready for some soaring vocals, grounded guitar riffs, and general awesomeness. Hope this gets your Monday and October off to a good start.

Interesting interview with Dan Croll here.

From Nowhere - From Nowhere (Remixes) - EP

