<<Next    Random    Yesterday>>

“Three White Horses” – Andrew Bird

For a brief moment today I thought about posting a Christmas song, however I quickly regained my senses after I Googled “Christmas music” and was immediately reminded how much I dislike almost all the music that is perpetually played this time of year. Instead, here’s a beautiful song from Andrew Bird, a multi-talented individual who started off being trained in the Suzuki method of violin from the age of 4.

“Three White Horses” is off of his seventh studio album, Hands Of Glory, which was released in October of this year. Hope you enjoy this song and the hollidays, whichever those are that you recognize!

Lyrics here.

More about Andrew Bird here.

Three White Horses - Hands of Glory

spotify_logo_web_1359370c_270x169 (1)

