<<Next    Random      Yesterday>>

“Life to The Fullest” – Morgan Heritage

Morgan Heritage is a reggae band formed in 1994 by five children of reggae artist Denroy Morgan, namely Peter “Peetah” Morgan, Una Morgan, Roy “Gramps” Morgan, Nakhamyah “Lukes” Morgan and Memo “Mr. Mojo” Morgan.  The band has slowly released albums over the last two decades, and most of them have been received very well.  I personally love the band, although I don’t come across them very often.  I was listening to an obscure reggae station and “Life to the Fullest” came on, and I Shazamed that bad boy so fast I burnt my hand getting my phone out.  This is a great song about living every day to the fullest because it might be your last, a lesson I try never to forget!  Enjoy.

More about Morgan Heritage here.

