Random    Yesterday

“Days Go By” – Dirty Vegas

Today we celebrate the one year anniversary of One Song Today!  I struggled with deciding whether or not to continue this blog, but have decided to continue bringing you good music one song at a time.  It may not be every day, and the write-ups will often be much more succinct, but as life has gotten hectic time and drive to write passionately about music has become harder to come by.

However, this does not diminish my love for music. 

“Days Go By” is, without a doubt, one of my favorite songs of all time.  It is so hypnotic and soothing that I can listen to it almost on repeat without noticing a beginning or end. 

The kicker for me however, was the music video, which has become a favorite of mine as well.  This modern love story with a twist of badass break dancing suits the song perfectly, and I hope you can enjoy this as much as I have.

More about Dirty Vegas here.

