<<Next    Random    Yesterday>>

The Method

Happy February!  I made this playlist from all the songs I tag using Shazaam, and damn I am impressed with myself.  This is a compilation of some of my very favorite songs from multitude of genres.  I hope you guys all enjoy!

  1. M.E.T.H.O.D. Man – Method Man
  2. Drive Slow – Kanye West ft. Paul Wall
  3. Pass Out – Tinie Tempah
  4. Cecilia – Simon & Garfunkel
  5. Long Cool Woman in a Black Dress – The Hollies
  6. My Sweet Lord – George Harrison
  7. Every Rose Has It’s Thorn – Poison
  8. Song for No One – Miike Snow
  9. Bangarang – Skrillex ft. Sirah
  10. You Oughta Know – Das Racist
  11. Hands on the Wheel – ScHoolboy Q ft. A$AP Rocky
  12. Never Die – The Grouch
  13. Hate It or Love It – 50 Cent ft. The Game
  14. My Own Worst Enemy – Lit
  15. Teenage Dirtbag – Wheatus
  16. Roc Boys – Jay-Z
  17. So High – Sojah
  18. Your Woman – Whit Woman
  19. Loser – Beck
  20. Lifestyle – Joe Satriani
  21. Some Nights – Fun.
  22. Whipping Post- Allman Brothers
  23. Alive – Pearl Jam
  24. Non Partial Non Political – Soja
  25. Set It Off – Diplo ft. Lazerdisk Party Sex
  26. A Wiseman Told Me – Grandma’s Tea Party
  27. No Rain – Blind Melon
  28. Prognosis – Steve Morse
  29. Maki Madni – Derek Trucks band ft. Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  30. 2 AM – Slightly Stoopid
  31. 12:51 – The Strokes